If you want the gravy…

…You've got to get the biscuits!

Touching Base

5 Comments

I haven’t posted anything for a couple of days, in part because I’ve been too busy to watch a movie (I did rewatch the original The Manchurian Candidate, but I didn’t feel like writing it up), and in part because I haven’t felt like drinking a soda for review. But here’s a list of things I’m hoping to get up in the next 7-10 days:

  • The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Review
  • Neighbors Review
  • Legends of Oz: Dorothy’s Return Review
  • Godzilla Review
  • Million Dollar Arm Review
  • Possible reviews of Belle, Locke, Spartacus (1960), Draft Day (dubious on that one)
  • Retro reviews of Pennies from Heaven, other films TBA
  • 4-10 more soda reviews
  • A revised list of anticipated films
  • A response to the news out of Cannes

We’ll see how many of these I can knock out.

5 thoughts on “Touching Base

  1. The wait for me to see Godzilla is agonizing. It’s only two and a half more days, but I’m a Kaiju fanboy.

Leave a Reply

